

The Greater Green Bay Chamber is pleased to announce the



2022 Teachers of Distinction!

Congratulations to the individuals and teams of teachers selected as Teachers of Distinction in the first round of the Golden Apple Awards selection process! These outstanding teachers make a big impact on the students, parents and our community. Help us recognize the Teachers of Distinction and soon-to-be announced Golden Apple recipients on Wednesday, April 20, 2022.

2022 TEACHERS OF DISTINCTION

Leiah Banks. Cormier School and Early Learning Center Theresa Bender, Suamico Elementary School Cora Blackburn, Glenbrook Elementary School Mark Bonetti, Preble High School Weeva Calif. Foxview Intermediate School Nancy Chybowski, Langlade Elementary School Kristal Delbecchi, Keller Flementary School Rvan Deprev. L.E.A.P. / Kewaunee Lake Shore Alternative School Ryan Deprey, Lineville Intermediate School Becky Erdmann, Hemlock Creek Elementary School Mary Handrich, Denmark High School Kaitlyn Herzoa, Preble High School Jake Imia, Parkview Middle School Jessica Johnson, Wrightstown Middle School Katie Kohtala, Danz Elementary School Clarissa Louis, Algoma High School Molly Lucareli, Webster Elementary School Cassandra Pelnar, Saint Marv's Jessica Rinka, St. John Paul II Classical School Minerva Salas Escamilla, Nicolet Elementary School Bryant Scherer, Doty Elementary School Michael Schmidt, N.E.W. Lutheran High School Abby Schultz, Lombardi Middle School Lauren Schumacher, Luxembura-Casco Hiah School Taylor Schumacher, Bay Harbor Elementary School Amy Stover, Notre Dame De La Baie Academy Teresa Terzich, Sullivan Elementary School Krista Vande Ven, McAuliffe Elementary School Eric VanRemortel, Kennedy Elementary School Char Wilson, Pulaski Community Middle School Marisa Witterholt, Edison Middle School

2022 TEACHER TEAMS OF DISTINCTION

Ashwaubenon High School

AHS Technology Education Team: Tom Barnhart, Jeremie Meyer and David Stroud Howe Elementary School Fifth Grade Team: Paul Hannemann and Emily Villwock Luxemburg-Casco Schools EL Team: Laura Hooker, Jodi Kinnard, Nicole Marinin, Karen Tineo and Crystal Trejo Meadowbrook Elementary School First Grade Team: Chelsi Kuffel, Majriela Macedo, Maria Riebe, Sara Van Eperen and Jessica Westenberger Washington Middle School Fine Arts Music Team: Keith Griffin, Nick Pichla and Joe Baltus West De Pere High School Foreign Language Team: Angie Davidson, Becky Deeg, Julie Flynn, Erin Gutschow, Laurie Lambert and Jodi Nickels

LEARN MORE AT GREATERGBC.ORG/GOLDENAPPLES